HAPPY TO KNOW STEEMIT

Hello to all the people of steemit, my name is Wencela I am from a beautiful country Venezuela from a very beautiful city Bolivar, I am a bioanalyst of profession, I work in a clinical laboratory and my job is to analyze samples to help the medical diagnosis of people.

        I'm in steemit because they told me about the page and I found it interesting and I want to learn a little about this platform that grows every day and share with my friends and with you various health news, life, fashion, music and others, and help us spread important information for all, know a little more about their cultures and countries.

I hope we help grow much more steemit.

her friend.
bolivar.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @wencela40. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

very good, thanks

yea. steemit is a awesome platform.
i hope that your profile grows.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope to visit venezuela one day and would like to hear more about your job, it sounds cool! Followed!

hello, you will be welcome

It is a very beautiful profession of health sciences and consists of tests and laboratory studies to measure substances that are in our organism, that can be done manually with reagents or through specialized teams that give the results; example of a sample: blood, there are various tests to perform for hematology, chemistry, serology, immunology and others, the bioanalyst when analyzing these tests we help the diagnosis of the doctorcelular lg 522.jpg

cool and interesting. The body and what we are able to discover in tests is amazing

IF, IT IS VERY INTERESTING

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

thank you, good that you liked the information


Welcome to Steemit @wencela40!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @wencela40

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51