You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painter and Voluntaryist who enjoys philosophy and cryptos

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Damn, the Ron Paul looks sweet! However Bernie Sanders might be a better picture for this platform :P (I know you wont get the joke, you will find out!)
Resteemed you for some publicity, cheers :)

P.S.: Try to set the rewards to 50/50 next time, this will save you a lot of money ;)

Sort:  

@welcoming, thank you for the tips and the resteem! I greatly appreciate it! Hopefully I’ll start picking up on all of the steem ways and jokes soon : ). I need to log more hours lurking and reading, I’m really enjoying steem so far.

I am sure you will, good things take time! :P
Check out my main account @theaustrianguy, I try to bring up some good tips and challenges for newbies from time to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44