You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemians! I'm a Chilean self-taught artist passionate about travel, nature, dance... and avocado! <3

Welcome to steemit! Glad you found your real destination in life and didn't continue to do something you don't like to - A unmotivated doctor ain't a good one anyways ;) Your art is awesome, I like the think you drew for the Hostel!
Would be cool to see a timelapse video of such a drawing on @dtube!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers! Greets!

Sort:  

you're completely right, I​'d be an unhappy doctor and because of that, probably​ I​ wouldn't be a really good one, but now I'm a very happy human being​ so I can be the best of myself yeeiii haha Thank you for your support!! :) I really want to upload videos soon. Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41