You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce myself: @nadinehagen78 - ready to know more about a fitness freak - vegan - youtuber - motivator -mom of twins ?

Well made intro ;) Even though I am not living a life like yours, I must say that I am impressed by what you accomplished! Congrats! Going to resteem this via @welcoming!
LG, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  


I love biking too. Hello and warm welcome to the Steemit group @nadinehage78! With your talent and knowledge, I believe that you can use your skills here for the benefit of all. I look forward to your high quality posts. Welcome aboard!

@ invictuz Thanks and I will do my best

thanks and yes I also very proud of my achievements. thanks for resteeming

@ invictuz Thanks and I will do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57