You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maroua : a book lover, an unknown poet, an amateur photographer, a PhD student and a Steemit newbie

Another user with a lot if potential :) What are you mainly gonna write about?
Shared you via @welcoming, my page for resteeming promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Aw thank you! I will mostly write about Artificial intelligence because it would be such a nice thing for more people to know about this interesting field and the high potential it has as well as why people are still afraid of it. I will also post about my travels, poems and things i get inspiration from and cultures I love.
Thank you for the share on your page, it's nice of you ^^
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65