You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit community

Welcome to steemit Jean :) Looking forward to posts about the Global School, I think steemit is exactly the right platform for something like this! Gladly resteemed you :) Greets

Sort:  

So, hab mit dem eigenen Account auch noch etwas mit dem Voten nachgeholfen :) lg

Nice introduction on your profile! I am looking forward to cooperate with who want to achieve the same aspiration, hope to read from you soon :) Lg

I am really grateful for your early welcoming support! Preparing my next posts about the Global School and I really hope you and the community will like the projects we are working on and maybe take part in a way or in another :) As Christoph already mentionned you, I am curious to get to know you better and read your posts! Thank you again for your friendly support! Greetings

I just published a first introduction about the Global School, here's the link, hope you will like this 1st post, happy Christmas again :) https://steemit.com/life/@jnmarteau/introducing-the-globalschool-to-the-steemit-community ps: I replied to one of your article on theaustrianguy, I would be glad to help in a way or another, I love what you are doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79