You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Jackson and I earn a living while backpacking around the world.

WOW, awesome :)

I myself played highschool soccer in the US for one year - so I know that awesome feeling!

Love your intro, that's why I resteemed it with @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newcomers!

Just one thing - Next time you post, set your rewards to 50/50, otherwise you will burn a lot of money. Check my video why that is: https://steemit.com/dtube/@theaustrianguy/db0silea
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the tip and the welcome!

Hey @welcoming. I just joined today, as a welcoming curator I'd love it if you could check out my introduction post.

Such as awesome experience. <3

whoa, haha @welcoming I didn't know you were a real person! I'm new here and thought you were a welcome bot who just said hi to all new users lol.

And you're from Austria. Danke fur die tips on setting rewards to 50/50. Good to know. Glad I saw this

Haha of course I am real :P Would have upvoted you if you had a little less rewards when I saw your post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39