You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself and my art!

WOW, I love those pictures/paintings/whatever it is called as an expert :D
Be sure to check out the #art section and show off your work! Maybe you can do a @dtube video on the process of creating those?
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my service for sharing promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Sort:  

Thank you!
I would love to make a video, thanks for the idea!

I love that @welcoming shares (resteems) #introduceyourself posts. As a new steemian, I'm enjoying my first day here looking at other new user blogs for inspiration and to learn about the culture here on steemit. It's fun to welcome and get to know fellow newbies in the steem world. Thanks again, I'd love to hear from more new steemians about your experiences so far.
Say hello!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mininthecity/introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90