My introductory post

I'm CYNTHIA JAMES.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing..
image
I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
Gisting is my calling.. Love travelling...
image
Thank you and God bless you all..
Help me settle here steemians..

Sort:  

Welcome CYNTHIA

Hey, welcome to steemit!

I'm @markrmorrisjr and I work with a lot of newcomers. If you haven't yet, you're likley to run into bandwidth issues once you start posting. Here are some free things you can do to minimize the problem. You'll also find the competition for eyeballs can be stiff, so, here are some ideas I'm using to build a new account to test the differences in the platform since I got here 2 years ago. If you need anything, don't hesitate to find me, or follow @dolphinschool (That's my new acccount) for new tips and hacks every day!

Welcome to Steem Community @weird001! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39