I really afraid

I am afraid for my life . I am 30 years I have 135 kilos and I also have multiple sclerosis ........ really bad the things for me ???

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @weight.loss :)

Congratulations @weight.loss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem weight.loss! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

I have been vegetarian for 2 years and I can honestly say that is one of the best decisions I have made, but the change can be hard at first.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit! Read, read, read! There is much to learn. @minnowbooster is a must to learn how to use to help you build your steem power. Another great and free service is https://steemworld.org/@weight.loss
It will show you many details about your account including your upcoming rewards. Ask me any questions you might have.

Multiple Sclerosis is manageable using water fasting see this post:
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@chuck2u32/is-autophagy-proof-of-intelligent-design
Join this Facebook group and see who has healed themselves of MS:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/407035619482212/?ref=bookmarks

Welcome to Steemit dear you shared your problem like that be attentive towards your health make a healthy diet plan find the things which are creating sclerosis ,do exercise not so hard but simple if you need more information read my blog hope it will help you out and can reduce your problem for a little thank you for joining Steemit.

Hey @weight.loss, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform, I hope you enjoy it and grow into a large user here. As this was in "intro section" If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward! As to your question---follow fitness bloggers here and healty eating expets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94