Hi Steemit, I'm Weifang - A model and now a Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Profile1.jpg

Hi, everyone to steemit community.

I am from a Beijing and now leaving in los angles.
I am a model, not much successful. I am new to steemit, this is my first post.
I heard that steemit community is very welcoming and does not believe in trolling or bashing like other social media do.

I am here to share my views and learn from others.
I see that there are lots of interesting people on steemit, looking forward to read your views.

Thank you all for reading my intro. I am not much better at english, but I will try my best.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemers family

Thank YOu!!

Welcome to Steemit! This can be a wonderful place to express yourself. Most of the people here are wonderful. You can always mute any that you do not want to listen to. I hope you enjoy this format. Be patient as you begin. I have been here for a year and I am still learning.

How did you end up in LA, via Beijing? Just being curious.

Thank you.
Modelling contracts!!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and this is cool.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65