Hello new user heresteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello my name is wayne and I have been on the website awhile but just got active within the last week and would like to say hello!! It is great to see a community come together like this i am overwhelmed by it. I am a vaping reviewer and will be bringing my reviews over to Dtube really soon keep an eye out for that! WIN_20170510_15_26_06_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @marcovanhassel. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wayniac30 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I've never tried vaping, but look forward to checking out some of your reviews.

Thanks for sharing...

Hey, Welcome to the steemit community, I'm a fan of vaping videos, although I don't own a Vape Pen nor do I know how to vape. Maybe i'd learn a thing or two from you. Glad having you here.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66