This Is My First Introductory Post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Holla Steemit Community! - @teamsteem Introduced Me!
20180126_232951.jpg

This is my first introductory post!

My name is JB Wayne. I just joined Steemit and `ll be posting about sport,poetry,life,health,fiction.blockchain tech.

i`m here on steemit because i want people to benefit from my little knowledge,not even because of my friend that introduced me,also its a place to share your thoughts,ideas and so many other things subject to what have heard so far.

I use Steem as a leverage to become a better person, to maximize my life's enjoyment and hopefully everyone's life enjoyment. I've already wrote about it extensively here on Steem.

My Details
20 years old
Single
Student
Practice Ahimsa (The principle of nonviolence toward all living things.)
Speak: English
Sharing Our Favorite Things
Sharing our favorite things make all the sense in the world.

Our favorite thinkers guide us, our favorite music move us and our favorite thoughts elevate us.

Some Of My Favorite Things
Fruit: Mangoes, Oranges Apples Pineapples
Sports: Running, skateboard, volleyball, soccer, ping pong, tennis.
TV Show: History, DCcomics, Marvels
Stand-up Comedian: Louis Ck, George Carlin, Bill Hicks, Jim Gaffigan, Joe Rogan, Mitch Hedberg, Steven Wright...
Favorite Books
Nutrition And Athletic Performance - Douglas Graham
Grain Damage - Rethinking The High-Starch Diet - Douglas Graham
9/11: The Big Lie - Thierry Mayssen
How To Win Friends And Influence People
Catch Me If You Can (Novel/autobiography)

Favorite Shorts
Prince EA Why I Think This World Should End (Youtube)
What is money?- 9m - (Youtube)
Global Wealth Inequality - 2m - (Youtube)
Grounded (Youtube)

More About Me
IMG_20170304_101425.jpg
I used to train everyday between 7am-11am on the track. I resumed running 4 days ago. I won a bronze medal in a race last year 2017 in my age category. Most of my results of the last 8 years can be seen here. I had stopped for 2 for a while because of injuries and also because I wanted to concentrate on Steem.
I have a lot of things I want to share but we never know what life reserves us.

Thank you for reading and for commenting! I read them all! Vote for my witness here if you consider I'm Steeming the world you want to be living in.
Thank you!

Thanks @teamsteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you so much...looking forward to knowing you!

Hey, welcome to Steemit!

I really like the YouTube videos that you mentioned. Great content!

You can link directly to other URLs like this:

[This is a link] (URL)

Just take out the space.

EG:
Global Wealth Inequality

Anyway, welcome to SteemIt! Good luck, and have fun!

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

id love to speak french too

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-b

woah...that`s great. looking forward to.

Welcome to steemit @waynejb

@waynejb Welcome to steemit. Your post is very good so we will soon enjoy your contributions, regards

thanks so much i do appreciate

hello brother welcome to the steemit community I wish you many successes, I hope to get along and support us THANKS for your time.

Great intro but why did you put @teamsteem on the paper instead of your username? It would be more appropriate for you to put your username so others may not get confused and think that your trying to say you are that user. Also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Ohh true...i guess ill adjust along the line.

Also I am a little confused you just joined but you want to be voted for as a witness?

Welcome dude maybe you could upload fitness content or one of your races on @dtube ?

peace

definitely! very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55