Introducing myself, and the story of my life

It all began after my 10th grade. 

I liked computers. Who doesn't? 

My education system allowed me to do my 11th and 12th grade with either Electronics or Computers as an elective subject. I also had an option to choose biology, but nah, its not my cup of tea.

Despite scoring 91/100 in my 10th boards (The 10th exams are called boards, because the exam's question paper and checking is conducted and supervised by a central board of education) I couldn't get myself a seat in Computers. 

91/100 was a decent score, but in my 10th grade I was given an option to choose either Computers or Technicals as an elective subject, and I chose computers. And when I wanted an admission in 11th grade, I realized that those taking 'technicals' as their elective subject were given more preference. LOL.

Having no other option, I took up Electronics. "You can learn computers independently" said my seniors, to console me.

Yeah right. 

to be continued...

Sort:  

wellcome

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.1 and reading ease of 75%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

I upvote U

Congratulations @wastedengineer! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wastedengineer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52