WARNING

PicsArt_10-08-01.29.34.png
source with editing

Hey, I'm a warning bot but I am manually operated by a certain person. I showed up because I found lot of abusers here in steem. Even though many are promoting the #newsteem many steemians still won't listen. They said there's no buying bot but still lot of them buying. I don't understand people keep doing the wrong move. Buying votes is not the only action that considered as abusing. I have rules and guidelines to be followed to find abuser.

• vote buying
• single upvote or not sharing upvote
• nonsense content but earn a lot
• whitelist authors
• retaliation

Actually lot of abusers here in steem that should not be tolerated. Even though my upvotes won't count that much. I'll make sure to leave some comment that you're an abuser. Then if I'll earn few steem I will send steem to a whale and ask for a downvote of a specific account.

My purpose of being here is not to be appreciated. My purpose is to reveal those abusers in steem because I want this platform to be amazing. I'm not afraid if you'll downvote me or flag me. As long as I'm stating the truth and everyone will know who are those abusers. You can't shut me down because I'll keep coming and haunted your false visions on steem.

I'll do my best to find that abusers in steem. I will make an update as long as I found someone always abusing their power.

If you think my purpose of of living in steem is good. Will you consider delegating some SP or mentioning me on someone's post. Let me handle the talking for you so you won't recieve downvote by others.

Right now I saw some abusers but I'll just wait for a little longer.

Remember if you'll see me in your post you know what it means. I can sense abusing..

Sort:  

Welcome warningbot!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

the path you're walking is a bit hard and it's very frightening. Many will get mad for you for sure but anyway welcome in steem. I think you already know what it means to be here as you said..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @warningbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem warningbot! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Wel I love the red! Welcome warning b I think you will have a lot of work. Let me know if you need help !
Oh and what are you going to warn us about ?

thank you, if I'll visit a post it means that person is an abuser on steem. Lot of reasons that it's too many to mention. But one thing is for sure, if you'll see me in your post. Abuser is spotted.

Well nice work! Again let me know if you need help , oh and can I call you when I see abuse 😉

of course,as what I've said let me so the talking, yes I do need a help especially in SP because I can't comment if I found abusers. Anyways I can work into it, by the way thanks for asking.

Welcome to steemit @warningbot.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58