Hello world! Let me introduce myself.

Hello, My name is Peter Stone.

I am a web designer/developer and business developer, who always look for a challenging task, one which will make the best use of my existing skills and experience while enabling further personal and professional development.

I came here to showcase my skill set and to impact steemit the knowledge of web design and development.

I like to play music and play video games.
This game is my favorite

Have a good day :)

Sort:  

Hello warlizard! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Another web designer in the house, welcome to steemit @warlizard I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)
You might wanna check this link and share your knowledge with us.
https://steemgig.org


Welcome to Steem @warlizard.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello mr. Peter Stone
I am @ahsanabdullah, I also like a computer games, I like web designing. I dont know much about the web dsigning, If you know any wbsite of web designing then please send me.

Welcome to steemit. I do love video games too, GTA is my favourite

Welcome! Very interesting person to have in community. I love gaming, IT, Tech space overall. Looking forward to more gaming posts. I have been out of touch from it in recent 4-5 years but up until finishing university I was spending way too much time every single day starting from runescape, starcraft, dota1, cod4 <- yea, old fart games at this point :D

Congratulations @warlizard, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45