Hello Steemians.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

40016061_460557011113739_980406270487953408_n (1).jpg

Hello steemit! I'm new. Today I wanna share about my stories. First of all. My name's Wannapa Sungthip. Anybody can call me Milk. I'm Thai. I'm 20 years old. I don't like vegetables, but I like almost every kind of fruit.

I love listening to music and singing. I love dancing and watching movies. In my free time at home, I usually like to dance alone.Sometimes my mom gets home and sees me dancing, I want to hide so much because I'm shy.I'm shy but I'm friendly with close friends. I have a dream that wanna be an astronomer because I like to see the sky and like to watch the stars. Although I want to be an astronomer, I can't be because it's too hard for me. But I have another dream that want to be.It's a flight attendant because I want to travel around the world. So I chose this major-It's English for International Communication-. This is the sky that I love ♥.
40072200_477595129424484_7508895592794292224_n.jpg

And finally I want to thanks to this website to introduce myself. This my first time post so it's maybe wrong or have a mistake please give me an advice not blame me.

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Hello @wannapa. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thank you.

You're welcome,sis. Good luck.


Welcome to Steem @wannapa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome :)

Thank you :)

Welcome wannapa! Welcome to steemit and good luck with your dream of becoming a flight attendant!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @wannapa! Welcome to the platform.

I'm not a bot but a real person that likes to welcome new people here a couple of times a week with upvotes and follows! The fact that you like Iron Maiden helps too!

Hahahaha.

Have a great time here and feel free to stop by @snowyknight!

Welcome to Steemit wannapa
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. And you dint have to be Why we are Nice 😉
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.

For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemy.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39