Sort:  

acutally I was thinking about leaving steemit. but while writing this note i turned my views and I told myself to work more hard. don't give up.....world never respect losers.....what you say.....is it right what i took final decision??? will you guide me???

I feel the same way. The posts I work hard on don't get noticed. I even spent hours on a blog and then you see it getting buried with a hundred of posts. I guess for now let's focus more on interacting, like what we're doing now. I get more upvotes in my sincere comments as well so that's an extra there. And we newbies should support each other. Don't give up and just enjoy the moment :)

I salute your effots and well said that we should support each other. Together we can get success. so will you follow me ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55