Hello Steemit World!

I am saying hello now to this new world that I am going to face, new people, new faces and I'm sure that I will get to see new places in photos here. Anyway, before I forgot, my name is Rhege short for Regine, I am 27 years old living here in Manila,Philippines. Who would have thought a simple and shy person like me will join your world? I am starting to love it here since I can meet new people and learn from everyone's blog. DSCF1541.JPG

Let me tell you something about my life, my family and what I do to make a living. I am a simple person, I love music it makes me calm, I love food (I mean who wouldn't love food?), I can play drums, I can sing but I don't dance. I am also into arts like, painting, vector painting. I am an office secretary in a Condominium here in Binondo,Manila, that is what I do for a living, but you know what? This is not what I really love doing, but of course I am doing my job well. What I am trying to say is this is not my passion, my heart is really into photography that's is why I am looking for another source or platform where I can use my photography skills and at the same time, to earn so I can help support the needs of my family. Speaking of family, I am proud to say that I have a loving and supportive family.received_1431979456833205.jpeg
received_1433805419983942.jpeg
received_1433805376650613.jpeg

I am looking forward to share my works here and meet new great and awesome people!
Feel free to follow me @wanderhege and on IG @iamrhegecoroza I'll follow back.

Let's keep it steeming Steemit peeps! God bless us all!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻

Hi. Thank you. :)

Hi Rhege! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for welcoming me Sir. Let's keep Steeming!

You are welcome :) . Call me Andi!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your heart.

For real? Thank you so much.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thank you so much for the warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy here:-)

Thank you for welcoming me! I'll surely enjoy here! Let's all enjoy here. :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hello. Thank you for welcoming me. :)

Wow! Thank you. Feel free to follow me. :)

hello Rhege...
nice to have you here...
this is a great platform to share everything....
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Thank you. Feel free to follow me too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90