hello steemit, wanda learn to join in community steemit


I am so excited to enter the community! I'll try to keep my intro post short
My name is wanda , I was born in jakarta Indonesia, I'm 24 years old, I really liked the adventure of nature, such as mountain climbing

I also electronics factory workers, I am pleased to be joining the community steemit
I also joined the bitcoin community, through this community I know bitcoin coins along with other coins, including steem dollar and steem.

Sorry, my English is bad

Cheers!

Sort:  

Guys come on this is fake account. You really cant see photoshop here ?

welcome to Steemit @wanda-suminar Let them know about Bitcoins and Steem.
Full $TEEM Ahead
@streetstyle

i dont really get why do you upvote this post,it is photoshopped.
Probably this person is earning out of someone's photo.
Go to hell.

Of course it is photoshopped.
You can see proof in my previous comment.

Welcome to Steemit Wanda! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66