A 100 Followers Special! Thank You and my introduction to STEEMIT!

As the celebration of reaching 100 followers, continue from previous giveaway post, I’m writing another introduce myself post. 

If you want to join the giveaway: https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@walkinharmony/thank-you-for-100-followers-giveaway-50-of-sbd-future-plan 

1.) What is your name?

Tony

2.) How old are you?

23

3.) Are you male or female?

Male

4. ) Which country are you from?

Malaysia

5. ) Three words that describe my personality.

Introvert, Caring, Shy

6.) Do you have any pets?

No

7.) Microsoft or Apple?

Microsoft 

8.) Which sport(s) (if any) do you like/play?

Badminton

9.) Do you get angry easily?

No

10.) Do you have any tattoos or piercings? If so, where?

No

11.) List your five favourite musicians/bands.

Maroon 5, TWICE, OneRepublic, Bruno Mars, Gfriend

12.) What would you say your favourite music genre is?

Ballad, pop

13.) Ever gone camping?

No

14.) Ever been in love?

No 

15.) Which countries have you visited?

China, Taiwan

16.) List your five favourite TV programmes.

Doctor Who, Rick & Morty, all kind of superhero tv shows

17.) List your five favorite films.

All kind of superhero movie, 

18.) Are you wealthy?

Money wise? No. 

19.) Do you work? If so, as what?

Software engineer

20.) List the subjects you study/have studied.

Computer Science

21.) What do you like most about yourself?

I forgive people easily because i hardly remember anything bad things people done to me.

22.) What do you like least about yourself?

I tend to see the negative side of everything

23.) What type of content you write?

Life, philosophy, travel, fun facts, etc...

 

And also if you want people to know more about you, feel free to answer those questions in the comment below. Cheers!

follow


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @walkinharmony!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi walkinharmony. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thanks! followed :)

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thanks! Like your contents! Followed :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63