Thank You for 100 Followers ! Giveaway 50% of SBD! - Future Plan

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! It’s been more than 2 weeks since I joined Steemit. I’m happy that within this 2 weeks I able to learn a lot about cryptocurrency. And also i reached 100 followers in less than 2 weeks! I know it is not much, but it’s a milestone for me. Thank you everyone who followed me and upvoted my post. Although my post don’t get as much upvote/view, but i still appreciate those who read and upvote my post. (Let see how low upvote/view this post can get) 

I still considered myself as a newbie and I still have a lot to learn. English is not my native language, so if there’s any mistake in my post, feel free to let me know.  

My biggest concern is that my post is not getting the upvote it deserved. Not only me, I believed that a lot of new Steemian has the same concern. I hope with my future plan, can help new Steemian and myself to get the reward they deserved. 

Future Plan

  • Steemit Contest, nothing fun without a contest. I’m going to hold a contest in the near future. This contest is riddle related contest. Be sure to follow me if you are interested to join the contest. Stay tuned and I will write the contest details in the next post. .
  • A project that help new Steemian with quality content grow. I realized that there are a lot of quality contents but not able to get the reward they deserved. I hope this project can motivate new Steemian to continue writing quality contents at least a bit.  

After reaching 100 followers milestone, I aimed to get at least $10 in one post. I know it’s kinda ridiculous and I might not be able to reach in short period, but why not give it a chance.   


GIVEAWAY

As a celebration of 100 followers, I going to giveaway 50% of SBD on this post to the least upvoted comment in this post.

Why the least upvote? Because I saw most of the contest/giveway award those who get the most upvote, how about those who get least upvote? they need love too. So the least upvoted comment will be the winner. Start upvoting other people comment if you want to win!

Requirement to enter:

  1. Comment on this post (obviously)
  2. Upvote this post to increase the reward amount
  3. Resteem for more people to join (optional) 
  4. Follow me if you like my content (optional)

For fair game, I will not upvote any of your comment. So, upvote other people comments if you want to win!

This giveaway will end in 1 week.


 

Sort:  

good tony we can follow, i upvote your post full power

Saw your post before, quite entertaining, followed:)

pepes unite!

i made an explorapedia pepe cu he looked so muc like the explorapedia frog AND i basically gave pepe an actual frog body which he looks most comfortable with

Congrats!

Nice! but u should ggiveawy some SBD to people TODAY for instant gratfiicaton like i just di!
ii just gave out like five SBD to peopel AND i pioneered the FIRSt steemt chess game!

https://steemit.com/money/@ackza/fourth-of-july-free-five-sbd-giveaway-to-a-hard-working-minnow-who-posts-quality-posts-every-day-3sbd-to-winer-1-sbd-to-t-2-2nd
come play cchess with me an if u win against me u win 1 SBD and ima throw a torunamet with 12 games and the winen ror tournamenet after the first 12 then six then 3 games then those 3 winners play each other or whatveer

The way i figured oit how to do a chess game inside steemit post is to just use MSpaint and move the pieces around and copy abd paste the image and we can have multiple games going in one thread!

heres a game to start!

just copy the image, paste it into MSpaint oor whatever program u want photoshop wwhatever, anonline image eeditor works, and just cut out the piece and move it and t

hen copy the image and paste it back in the thread! works best on steemit.com as the thread actualy organized the comments by who replied first etc

Too bad I don't know how to play chess. Maybe in the future I will try it out. Thanks anyway!

Congratulations, seems that chainBB users cannot get the SBD rewards xD

Thanks! maybe I shouldn't put chainBB as my first tag....

congratulation @walkinharmony, you are smart and briliant, hope you get 200 follower one week latter

Thanks, I hope i can get 200 followers in a week!

Congrats to 100 followers!

Thanks! Be sure to upvote other people comments if you want to win the giveaway!

Congrats Tony....I'm BRAND new here, and happy to upvote this post. Would consider it great to return the follow, and you be my first!! :)

Followed :) You should start writing an introduce yourself post for more people to know about you.

Your right....I really found out I was approved literally around 2 hours ago, so have been exploring this, but I know I definitely need to do an intro post. I'm on east coast time, so getting late, probably get that done tomorrow....but thanks for the follow. Think your my first...lol

Good job! I also registered about two weeks ago, but did not write anything yet...

You should at least write an introduce myself post. So more people will know about you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Salad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats and well done.
I believe you'll do great here.

Don't forget to upvote other people comments if you want to win! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65