**MY INTRODUCTION**---Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians

My name is Wali Emmanuel, i'm fair in complexion, young and Energetic body, I speak Ikwerre and English Fluently, I love reading, love trying out new things,places and Event, I am fun to be with and love making new friends. I enjoy sports (Lawn Tennis,Football) and Music. I choose to surround myself with peeps who have good sense of humour and vision. PicsArt_03-13-02.49.51.jpg

I am an undergraduate of the unique University of Port-Harcourt in Nigeria,studying Chemical Engineering.

On this faithful Tuesday Evening on my way back from school traffic was immense, I saw two hawkers talking and laughing deeply, I gazed at them from inside the cab I was for about 30 minutes, I realized happiness lies within, that one can choose to be happy no matter the situation. My drive force in life is happiness. When I heard about steemit I was happy. Special thanks to my friend @barineka who introduced me to steemit.may God bless u. I know I would have a great time and opportunity meeting new friends IMG_20170902_185840.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @walison, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @walison, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

I believe we will have some interesting conversations, as I was a pro arena football player as well and enjoy surrounding myself with visionaries.

Happy New Year!

It will be a pleasure knowing and working with you

"Happiness lies within," Well said. Welcome Wali.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64