You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone, here is my first post on Steemit, such a great platform to grow together!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi finnian, yes, I drew the character at the begining and more to come, thanks for the comment!!!.
Well, the are no words to explain what is happening in Venezuela, not even watching videos will explain the pain and suffering. An entire generation has grown up with divided families, todays kids are faiting at school because their parents can't bring enough food to home and most of them are working in two different places with no success, one full salary is good for maybe less than a week of basic food... this breaks my heart. Accordingly to some studies, Venezuela will need 3 generations to recover from all this nightmare.

See you around my friend, for sure I will contact you very soon!. Thanks again!

Sort:  

:( It's a disaster that will spread. The USA will experience it within my life time I believe. We'll have a global Greater Depression very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63