Introducing Myself :Traveling Belitung Island

28576243_1672199396232754_1868900078596742958_n.jpg

Hello, good morning.

Thank you very much for this opportunity. I am very glad to meet you guys on this good opportunity to allow me to be permitted in this steemit. Now, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Rey silva. You can call me @ wakrey21 because I like number 21, number 21 is my lucky number in ball play. I'm from LA. Do you know LA? LA is Lenteng Agung : D

I was born in Yogyakarta, on September 5, 1991. So, I am now 26 years old. My family and I live in Jalan Sudirman number 7, Lenteng Agung, Jogja.
My hobby is listening to music, walking, and playing soccer. I am very happy to play soccer. I believe I will be the world's great and famous soccer player.

The road is another thing I like. I often walk the streets if again stress and this is the result of my trips shots last week with my family. my trip this time is to belitung island. you can see his picture and here are some pictures I took.

28577494_1672199316232762_7993884386057931029_n.jpg

I did not believe it, there is a beach that is so amazing. But after I set foot to this island, I feel the beach is really amazing Beautiful.
Beaches on the island are almost all soft white sand. Moreover, decorated with large stones. Giving the impression of this beach is very uniqu

The tourist attractions are quite popular in this belitung island is:

  • Beach cape pendam
  • Beach cape kelayang
  • Beach high cape
  • Bird Island
  • Lengkuas Island

To reach belitung island there are two access that is by airplane and by ship. But for the trip we recommend to ride the plane only. Because the boat ride takes a long time, while with the plane we only need 1 hour from the airport soekarno hatta Jakarta. To Hanadjoedin airport in Tanjung pandan city (belitung).

28660738_1672199239566103_6989009820405577685_n (1).jpg

28685895_1672199249566102_2839920656650459630_n.jpg

From the City of Tanjung Pandan we can directly travel to the exotic beaches in belitung, such as the beach of Tanjung Kelayang or Tanjung Tinggi. Approx 1 hour drive.
If you want to go to the island of birds or galangal island, from belitung we can travel through the beach cape kelayang by renting fishing boats.

In belitung famous food other than seafood is noodles belitung. it tastes great, the look is attractive and the price fits dikantong. Below 10,000 rupiah per portion. Belitung noodle is a noodle berkuah, where the sauce feels sweet and slightly thick. In addition, as a complement we can also find potatoes, tofu and shrimp. Very enjoyable for breakfast.

you should try noodles belitung :)

28472309_1672199332899427_7476419730067899689_n.jpg

Beach Cape High, Laskar Rainbow

Do you know the Rainbow Warriors movie? nah one place filming is on the beach high cape - belitung. This beach is white sand and has the largest granite stone among other beaches. In the afternoons we can find family or children playing water on this beach. In high cape - belitung we can find many seafood restaurants. Which sells seafood dishes, and of course the young coconut. Favors not being on a beautiful beach and enjoying a fresh young coconut?

Tanjung Kelayang Beach
From this beach we can see hundreds of granite rocks in the sea and on the beach, this beach is named beach tanjung kelayang, because we can see a large granite rock that looks like a bird kelayang. Which indeed many birds can be found on the beach this.

28660738_1672199239566103_6989009820405577685_n.jpg

Lengkuas Island and Bird Island

Well this is the bestnya belitung. this island we can visit via cape kelayang that is by renting fishing boats.

It takes about ½ hour to reach this island, on the way we can see large granite rocks scattered in the ocean. And the shape was strange, the water was blue, the sky was blue. Steady. If you wander into the ocean, you will be amazed because in the sea was evidently a lot of granite stones.

Oh yes for the uninitiated The function of the lighthouse is to help navigate the ships. Lighthouses are usually used to mark dangerous areas, such as corals and shallow sea areas. But along with the development of technology, there are many ships that do not use lighthouse, because it already uses GPS technology (global positioning satellite)
bird bath Beach. It is a white sand beach in belitung, but strangely not found any big granite stone like in high cape or cape of kelayang. On this beach we can also find shops selling young coconuts, This beach is named the bird bath because this beach is close to the mountain bird bath.

28685737_1672199329566094_6975430139235234770_n.jpg

Near the water bird bath there is a kwan im monastery. This monastery is very famous in belitung. In fact we talked to one of the caretakers, he asked us "ever see me" we simultaneously shook his head, then he said "I often go to TV interviewed, this monastery is often on TV", silently say "oh yes time anyway ".

28783110_1672199236232770_1003620792408542120_n (1).jpg

In addition to the beach bird bath and kwan im monastery, there is another place to visit in belitung because it is very close. That is rocky hillside beach. Still the same as other beaches we can find white sand and large granite stone. But the difference is near the beach there is a rock rock like a hill where above there is a gazebo to relax. And look at the sea off from a height. There is also a restaurant.
And the last Stroll to the beach should see the sunset, the most fitting place to see the sunset in belitung is on the coast of Tanjung Pandan - belitung. Because this beach is right facing west. This beach is also very close to the city of Tanjung Pandan, can be reached within 5 minutes from downtown. This beach dikala morning will recede, but the day will be offset.

Well that's my introduction to my first post today, sorry if my post is not good because I'm also new here. what if there is a lack about my introduction @wakrey21 please help me to fix it hehe
Look forward to my next friend's post. See you again and for steemit friends who have long and long here please follow me and teach me about my shortcomings here. thanks steemit with steemit i can share here. Once again, thank you so much.

follow me@wakrey21

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wakrey21!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you friend information

amazing pic bro what a cool place really that was amazing.
want to see more some thing like that lets follow each other and support

thanks a lot friends. I will follow you as well

What a beautiful ocean, it must feel amazing to swim around. I like the picture with the red scarf too, it contrasts with the background so well. You should have posted a picture of the noodles! I'd love to see what they look like. I actually like soccer a lot too, played almost all my life until i finish college and still play recreational with friends some times.

And welcome to Steemit! We're happy to have you here. I just followed you, hope to see some quality stuff like this in the future!

Thanks a lot friends have visited my blog. I also like football so much I forget to play other time hehe

Welcome to steemit community! Best wishes 😊

okay buddy. hope you are also successful here

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Welcome to steem community a place where people help each other . Steemit is the perfect example of working together it shows how important team work is .
Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
Be yourself.
Be interesting and informative.
Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead ... to greater health and wellness ... and, well, wealth... Will surely follow you and eagerly waiting for your new post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56