Introduction of my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me introduce my self..
My name is Rijalul, my nickname is jalul. I was born in North aceh december 26th 1992, so you now how old I am. I has been graduated from the university this year and I don't have so much to do so far. Then I heard some apps that can makes me write down something and get an opportunity from the apps. The apps was steemit, and I have been a member in steemit for 4 months now.nI really hope you guys can help me with a lot of upvote.
I have degree in psychology mayor, but for now I am not a master in psychology. I still need more to learn and I hope you guys can help me to learn more about this.
Sometime I spend my time to take a nature picture. This are some of my nature pic :
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @waklu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi and welcome to Steemit! To get started on Steemit, you have to invest in the steems.
To have steem for free, I recommend this site https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60114

Welcome @waklu

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to Steem.

Great meeting you jalul wishing great success!

Welcome to steemit ...keep posting valuable posts follow

we can help you upload your publication More info

Happy you're here! Welcome beloved @waklu, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43