Hello Palnet People! Let me introduce myself.

First post on the Palnet.

This is my intro for Weku platform but thought it would be appropriate to share here also since I'm new to this platform and most if not all of you have never read my intro way back in 2016 on Steemit. Maybe @aggroed did but he probably doesn't remember it and also a lot has changed since then too so here it is.

Some of you might be familiar with my name @wakeupnd already from the Steemit.com platform. I've been posting over there since August 2016. I've posted probably one thousand articles on Steemit over years. I'm hoping this platform will be just as good as Steemit or better and I'm look forward to posting my writings with all of you.

Background:

I'm an American, I live in North Dakota, married with one child. I started blogging on Steemit.com to share the concerns I have with what's going on in the world. You see I was red pilled by Ron Paul back in 2008. He showed me just how fucked up our economy and government is. So my political beliefs are more of a libertarian/Ron Paul Republican. Also, my wife had a bad reaction to the flu vaccine and that really woke me up to the dangers of vaccines and that's the reason I like to warn others about them.

Writings:

Here's a few of my most recent writings on Steemit. I mainly write about things that interest me and I think are important to share with others. My writings focus mainly on politics, government, freedom, health, vaccines, gun rights and the economy just to name a few.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@wakeupnd/trump-inks-his-name-at-the-top-of-d-day-remembrance-proclamation-while-the-other-15-world-leaders-sign-at-the-bottom

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@wakeupnd/big-pharma-kills-thousands-of-excess-deaths-from-popular-heartburn-drugs

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@wakeupnd/trump-tweets-out-video-of-babbling-nancy-pelosi-and-the-media-goes-into-deflection-protection-for-the-democrat-leader

#informationwar project:

Besides posting my writings on Steemit I'm also co-owner of a group on steemit called Informationwar. Originally created by @stevescoins but now @truthforce and I have been running it for about a year now. We use the @informationwar account to curate and reward great posts that have been tagged with the #informationwar tag. We are now bringing that project to Weku and hopefully encourage our great writers on Steemit to join us here.

Here's a brief description on the project.

Our Purpose
The tag informationwar on Steemit is for posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, and Disinformation, which happens across many subjects. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information is being held back by mega corporations that own 90% of "News Output", as well as other various bad actors who have an interest in continuing a lie or narrative for profit or for power. The our goal is to expose liars, debunk narratives on all sides, give you the data big MSM/govt doesn't want you to see, discuss how to reduce corruption, discuss conspiracies, build up decentralized platforms so that information is not deleted, and create a truth seeker/critical thinking minded culture.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/about-the-decentralized-truth-movement-and-informationwar

Thanks for reading my info post. I'm looking forward to reading and curating some of you folks that use the #informationwar tag.

Sort:  

I'm from Oregon and accelerated in my red-pill in 2016 with Alex Jones and Trump. I'm against excessive mercury in vaccines. I'm really interested in holistic health. I try my best to wake people up. You could always include a link to your bio in the footer of your posts. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @wakeupnd.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem wakeupnd! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey wakeupnd! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Welcome to Steemit wakeupnd. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62