About me !!! Who- Am I ????

Hey Steemers !!

How are you all, i hope you all are fine.


My name is Wajahat Sardar , I am 20 year old  and , I live in Abbottabad city which is located in Pakistan. I am the student of BSSE ( BS in Software Engineering ).



     

             My Hobbies

I have many hobbies but I love tourism . I visted many places in Pakistan , recently I visited Nahran Kaghan , Nathiagali , Muree ,  the most beautiful place in pakistan.

#Muree


#Nathiagali



My other hobby is to work for humanity.

I work for a society known as LLS (Life Line Society).

The purpose of this society is to help the needy and the main purpose of this society is to arrange the blood, The slogan of our society is" Donate blood and save life", We serve humanity . We donate and arrange blood for the people, i myself donated my blood more then 4 time in past two years and i am only 20 year old. Recently me and my team members went to Orphan house and Thalassemia Center .


                     Blood Donation



 


                  

     Visit To Orphan House

I have some photos which i want to share with you.

#Me-And-My-Team

           


#Orphan-house-with-little-Angles


 

     Say No To Thalassemia .

 Thalassemia is a blood disorder passed down through families (inherited) in which the body makes an abnormal form of hemoglobin. Hemoglobin is the protein in red blood cells that carries oxygen. The disorder results in large numbers of red blood cells being destroyed , which leads to anemia. 


  Vist to Thalassemia Center


   

   

   New to Steemit

I recently joined Steemit platform for earning purpose. it is the best platform for the earning  but we have to work hard . I joined Steemit nearly 15 days ago and i told about Steemit to my friends.My five friends also joined steemit due to my opinion. Now my reputation level is 41 it,s very low level but i am happy that i reached on this level.



             My Steemit Card

I made my steemit card by paying  $ 0.1 to  @benj.friedrich, he is one of steemit member.

#Steemit-Card


If you also want a Steemit card simply follow these steps.

  •    Go to your Steemit-Wallet
  •    Transfer 0.1 SBD to benj.friedrich
  •    Input US or EU into Memo-Field for the Version you like

That's all. Watch your wallet for a Transfer from us with a 24h Download-Link. In that downloaded Package you will find all you need for printing your Steemit-MemberCard. Either on your own printer, or (better) you give it a professional Printing Service (Copyshop). All the needed Instructions are included in that Download-Package.






I hope you will like it.

Upvote and Follow



Follow @wajahatsardar

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!

thanks for your concern!!

pocketsend:101@wajahatsardar, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: wajahatsardar
New sending account balance: 980750
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 14e9c1735f1cf0c0d874a711261abcc98c2de2ce
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

thanks bro !! have a nice day

What is pocket send 101 ???

Welcome

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks bro when ever i,ll find myself in tough situation i,ll call you for help. i followed you

Welcome to steemit @wajahatsardar :D upvote

Thanks bro !!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 82.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @wajahatsardar
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/000587.htm
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

This all is my own Article. all of the work is done by my own.

Welcome wajahat. Thanks for sharing so many things about you.

thanks for your compliment bro !!!

Welcome! Nice introduction! Look forward to hearing and seeing more about Pakistan. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

thanks my friend !!! i followed you be with me

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

i made by powtoken account

Wajahat sardar is the very nice man. <3

You are very young my friend.

yes i am only 20 year old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83