Hi Steems! I am Wahid Zeb From Pakistan... I am new here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemerians!
How are you all doing? I hope things are going well and bright for all of you out there. I just joined in the steemit community and felt the need of giving my proper introduction for things to line up accordingly. Well there is a lot about me but here is a brief story that cuts to the chase. My name is Wahid Zeb and I am from the City of pines and School awesomeness Abbottabad.

I love to go around my city and explore its ever beautiful landscapes with my near and dear friends which honestly speaking gives me great satisfaction and pleasure in life. (My this Picture is taken by my friend Hanif Awan
WAHID PIC.jpg

Well let’s get the kick start from what are my skills and strengths; I am MBA Finance with a passion for exploring natural beauty, Photography which I got from getting raised in heaven like hometown.

but the thirst for more has always intensified. By profession I am a Graphic designer and run my own printing press.!
I have a firm grip over the financial markets as I have successfully traded in Forex market over the years which gave me a great skill over the working and operations of financial markets around the world. I have been keeping an eye on the crypt o currencies specifically on the bitcoin for some time now and with my experience of the financial world I think it may serve as the future of currency as we know.DSC_0104.JPG

Well this was all me I hope you guys like it an d find my future posts interesting and follow them.

Sort:  

Hello

Pleasure of having you here on this wonderful platform, hope you're doing great best of luck to you. =)

welcome bro..!!

Hi, best of luck to you and welcome to Steemit!

You are welcome to the community.All the best in 2018.

Hello there.
Check out my blog
https://steemit.com/@morticon124
Follow if you enjoy it means a lot to me:)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @wahidzeb, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52