You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Steemit and super excited!! Im livin' it up in Las Vegas and loving every minute of it! Hi Everyone:)

Hot girl? Check
Steemit written out on paper? Check
Appropriate hashtag use? Check
Lives in Vegas? Bonus

My prediction: $1,000 at least!

Sort:  

recheck the paper--it's floating. My guess is photoshop magic.

Uhh or possibly just she's laying down and the paper is sitting on her breasts?
The pillows behind her kinda informed me on that. Also the writing on the paper is visibly deep.

Possibly is not going to be good enough any more. #introduceyourself has become a magnet for scammers. If this is actually real, she can post better verification (like a video)

Hi Smooth, I found a fraudulent post that you and @dantheman upvoted to $1600
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jesika/i-was-raped-on-my-wedding-night

Again, same pattern. Here is the source (@benslayton found it):
https://www.quora.com/How-does-it-feel-to-have-sex-with-your-spouse-on-your-wedding-night-when-he-she-is-a-stranger

Story modified here and there to be bot-detection proof.

Thanks

give me 1000sd @smooth

I know you are out to protect the site from scammers but she is a personal friend of mine. I introduced her to steemit on my last trip to vegas a week ago.

It's laying on top of me im not scamming anyone

ha, you're shorting yourself on that prediction :)

thanks guys! I wasnt sure if I was doing everything right (or anything right) lol

Pump up the jam! ;)

This one is going to $1,000 for 1 hour)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52