New to Steemit

Hey everyone, first post and thought I would introduce myself. Recently got into crypto and found out about steemit through research. Very interesting platform and the community looks amazing, looking forward to contributing and helping grow the community.

To sum myself up I'm just a relaxed person with a optimistic outlook. I try not to make things overly complicated and just have fun with regards to most situations. Negativity ultimately is useless and gets no-one anywhere in my point of view. I try not to let it hinder me or plague my day/ thoughts, so staying motivated is something I strive for everyday.

Aside from cryptocurrency, I'm very passionate about health and overall fitness and motivation. I'm also a very avid gamer, I play most games but really into the RTS/ 4x/ City Building genres. I also dabble into other things as well like Photoshop, photography, guitars and some others, so I'll definitely be active within those topics.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and looking forward being part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @waddlinghippo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip and the comment, very much appreciated. Followed

A new Steemian :-) hello @waddlinghippo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the welcome and for the follow, very much appreciated. Will follow you as well :)

Welcome here Waddlinghippo ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for follow/ comment, following as well.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Looking forward to it, thnx for the comment. Following you as well

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!


Can you please stop your spam marketing bot network? People think this has something to to with us.

Your spam bots:
https://steemit.com/@investigation/comments
https://steemit.com/@motomania/comments
https://steemit.com/@counterweight/comments
https://steemit.com/@extras/comments

We distance us from spam like this. @resteem.bot Team

#steemcleaners

Congratulations @waddlinghippo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👏🏻😄 👏🏻😄Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Thanks for the well wishes Marcos, I'll definitely keep your name in mind if I need help with anything. Thanks for the big hug as well <3 means a lot and really gives me a good feeling about the community. Following you now :)

Congratulations @waddlinghippo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66