You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♡ In remembrance of my father ~ I've introduced to my mother this gift......

Hey thanks for reading. I will remember your comment and use this place as an outlet for music. I recently had a small venue/music shop open up by me and I've been meeting bands and building relationships within the local music community. I would definitely like to expand my horizon on here, too. Once you convince him to join, let me know so I can follow him!

Sort:  

Sorry, I was actually at my brother's today! I will definitely let you know, and it should be soon :) His wife made me an aunt last week so they're consumed with first time parenthood, haha, but he has some time off from work so he's talking about getting started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67