Sort:  

you are the first member on steemit that i follow :)

Well I'm kinda boring sometimes so I like simulations a lot, like Assetto Corsa in VR with a wheel or Elite Dangerous. But i also love portal (both of them), Rocket League, Titanfall (both of those also) and many more. You? And thank you for the kind words!

So you like games where you are in a vehicle.
I like games that allow me to be creative the most sadly most of those die :( games like project spark, lego unverse online and everquest landmark where my favorite.
I also enjoy oldschoollike mmo's like mortal online, albion online, the repopulation.
I play allot of games so i wont list them all. I am currenly playing fortnite, albion online, janusvr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68