Get to know me: An aspiring Photographer & Mother of 6 children

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well, it's always hard to find a good beginning, especially if you want to express something. (and when your introduction is a bit late, but hey!)

So lets start with my headline: Yes, I am a mother of 6 children (all mine; same father).
I myself hear on the name Janina, am 40 years old, while my oldest son is 21 years old (he introduced me in steemit ;D) and my youngest daughter is 11. We all are living in Berlin, the capital city of Germany, and that is also where I was born (if someone cares: western side)!

Me at the baltic sea (Ostsee):
Janina2.jpg

What do I do here?
As I am (compare with headline :D) an aspiring photographer, I wanted to share my photos with people all over the globe... I started with Facebook and my own little homepage (it doesn't exist atm; new one is following).
But I didn't get anything back, if you know what I mean...
I put a lot of effort into my pictures and that is very time consuming and here on steemit I am able to get some kind of revenue, even if it is small for the moment, there is the possibility to grow!
And that is why I love steemit, it combines hobbies and work with a perfect balance.

Me and my dog Loni, you can see her on my blog, if you like :D
Janina.jpg

Oh, if you ask yourself how I can photograph so many different cats...I am a cat breeder (British Shorthair). And I love to breed cats :)
So if you have a question about cats, just ask me! :D

This is the kind of photos I am posting the most,
though my photos are not only thematizing cats:
IMG_4793.jpg

I hope my #introduceyourself was not too short, or lacking important informations,
if you feel so feel free to reply with your opinion! :)

Before I forget it: Thank you @yassine for motivating me to write this! ;D

Have a nice day & steem on! ;P

Sort:  

Are you sure you gave birth to 6 beautiful children? I can't believe it you are still stunning welcome to steemit and keep up the good work. =)

I just counted... I think so ;)

Thank you so much for your nice words <3

First of all..hello and welcome!
What got my attention was 6 children. Wonderful...many blessings and health to them and you.
And in the end I want to ask about munchkin kind...are they sensible? I really like them and would want to get one for my beautiful wife :). She is a cat cat cat person

Thank you for your nice answer! :)
I could only hear positive things about munchkins!
They often seem to be very quiet and peaceful animals, but they are also very affectionate by nature.

It definitely wouldn't be a bad decision to go for the munchkin! :)

:)...have to admit that I like them...mature...not curling nonstop between my legs and steping on them or falling trying not to step on them :).
I hope i find a nice munchkin, although sometimes I think he is struggling and dusting the floor because os his short legs, but that is the magicnof them.
Thank you for your opinion :)

Hello mother of six, I'm Joey, and I'm a father of none. My favorite is your cute cat. The dog is cool. I might have ancestors from Germany. I'm from the USA. With that cool jacket on, you remind me of like Wendy of Peter Pan as you walk on those logs. I've always been more of a cat person and always had cats most of the time in the house growing up. Cats are so independent and simple. Dogs takes more time to take care of.

Thank you for this nice reply! :)

Yeah, it's kinda true, that cats are the easier pets, you don't really need to practice with them or go out with them.
But I think I still love cats & dogs equally much! ;D

Have a nice day!

I love the cat in the hat.

Welcome.
I didn't post for a long time after I got here because I was overwhelmed by the introductory post. I hung out in the comments. I met some great people, and did my intro 6 months later. Now that you have that behind you you can have some fun here.
Good luck with your bolg.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55