You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know me: An aspiring Photographer & Mother of 6 children

Hello mother of six, I'm Joey, and I'm a father of none. My favorite is your cute cat. The dog is cool. I might have ancestors from Germany. I'm from the USA. With that cool jacket on, you remind me of like Wendy of Peter Pan as you walk on those logs. I've always been more of a cat person and always had cats most of the time in the house growing up. Cats are so independent and simple. Dogs takes more time to take care of.

Sort:  

Thank you for this nice reply! :)

Yeah, it's kinda true, that cats are the easier pets, you don't really need to practice with them or go out with them.
But I think I still love cats & dogs equally much! ;D

Have a nice day!

I love the cat in the hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30