Finally introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

An Introduction - FINALLY!

Hey Steemians!

Since I´ve already posted a few things,
I finally want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^

image
Hey, thats me! ^^ (Picture taken in Praque)

So where do i start?

First of all, my name is Wolf and I´m 29 years old (turning 30 in November).
I live in the beautiful city Graz, which is in Austria.
Currently I am working as a Software-developer for a Company which is developing Software-Solutions for energy supply, and the supply and disposal industry.
(Maybe I´ll do some PLSQL and .Net Tutorials, but please don´t pin me down on that)
Before that i worked as graphic-designer and video-journalist.
My mothertounge is german, so please excuse my bad spelling sometimes ;)

image
The beautiful city Graz in Styria/Austria

Me as an Artist on steemit

I started drawing back when i was a little boy. And i hope I´ve developed my arts since then. ;)
Years ago I studied sculpting in Graz, but at the moment i sadly neither have the time nor the space to do some sculpting, so I´ll stick with 2d arts at the moment.

@cowgummi, one of my best friends, introduced me to steemit because he saw that here is a huge community of artists supporting each others.

My first week on steemit started great, because i got good responses to my work, and even had the opportunity to collaborate in a drawing-contest held by @tonyr (he´s a great guy btw).

So for the future i plan to involve myself into the steemit artist community as much as possible.

image
my selfmade avatar

You can even check me out on DeviantArt to see some of my old works.

Firespinning - Pictures, Videos, Tutorials

I am also doing fireshows/firespinning with staff and pois and i plan to do a lot of videos, photos and tutorials on poi and staff in the future.
Since it´s summer now, I hope it will not take long before I can upload my first Photos/Videos.

image
Here is a little taste for what comes.
(Excuse the lag of quality, can´t find any good pics atm xD )

I will even do some tutorials on how u can build your own equipment for really little money.
I´ve build all of my equipment for myself and do have some tipps on how to do so.
So stay tuned :D


image
a typical firestaff

image
fire pois

So i hope u will enjoy my creative spills here on steemit.
If u have any questions or feedback, feel free to leave a comment! :)

And if you want -> check out my other posts.


Like this post? Please upvote and resteem!
Wanna see more? Follow me @w0olf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @w0olf I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this community. Where you can be posti g every photo you take and get rewarded for. Am kesseh and am new in this community like you but i wanted to say welcome.

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you want to see your post many people, adding the tag "newbie"

Also, you need to write stylish, refer my article^^

https://steemit.com/kr/@mauver/steemit-how-to-write-the-post-pretty

thanks, see you again!

Thanks for for the tipps! :D

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

a grazer gris de :-)
welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on
if you wanna smile or laugh check this
please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Really cool intro. Following you now and wishing you luck.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37