Champagne Kush Day Off + BONUS!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

vyrl123f5088.jpg

Hello fellow Steemians,

My name is Jay, I am behind the @vyrl channel. I am not "wealthy" or rich by any means but I am not broke either (I would consider myself somewhere in-between). I have made money and I have lost money over various ventures but I have learned one thing, do what makes you happy. Success is not about the money it's about doing what you love and getting paid for it.

Today is my day off from everything; my 9-5, my side ventures, & from investments. I dont get much time off so when I do, I like to enjoy the finer things in life and unwind a bit. A little bud, usually some craft beer, and I finish it off with a cigar.

A peer into a day in my life.

landsharkf74a7.jpg20160724_143004c55c2.jpg20160724_14444919810.jpg

I am enjoying this beautiful Champagne Kush that pictures wont do any justice for (until my new camera arrives) With ice cold Landshark Island Style Lager in the other hand. 

BONUS!! The Adorable Abbey Monster

abbeymonster09379.jpg

#introduceyourself #steem #marijuana #steemit #puppy #life #dayoff 


Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same. Nice buds kind sir!

I have created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two.

I was attracted to your article because the Kush. Really who doesn't love a nice quality Kush and some beer. Living the dream I see!

By any means. Here is the link: https://steemit.com/@question-answers - Thank you in advance for answering a few questions! Your answers really assist the community.

Cheers.

Thank you kind sir. followed you as well ;)

Enjoy your day off! I would kill for a day off. I foolishly decided to write 1,001 comments today instead of relaxing.

thank you! you have to take a day off from everything once in a while

Greetings!

Hello to you too

Enjoy your stay!

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


Kindness and faithfulness keep a king safe, through kindness his throne is made secure. King Solomon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54