IT TOOK A WHILE, BUT I AM FINALLY HERE! MEET AWINOGHO OGHENEVWOKE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180127-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20180127-WA0002.jpg
Hello everyone,
I am AWINOGHO OGHENEVWOKE, I am a Nigerian, from the sourthern part of Nigeria to be precise.
I am a graduate of Economics, I also have a Masters degree in Business Administration (MBA). I am a graduate member of the National Institute of Management.

I have worked as Customer Relation Advisor for a firm, but presently, I work as an educationist. I teach Junior high students. It's mindblowing when you impart knowledge on these young minds, and watch them grow to become somebody in the society. "Catch them young", isn't that what they say, lol
When I am not teaching, I enjoy reading( educational books, novels, religious literature), watching TV, cooking, i also enjoying surfing the internet. Guess i always want to be in the "KNOW", lol

I have a contact on Facebook, who always writes about steemit @tojukaka, how good it is and that it pays😯, wow, i started showing interest, and with a little push from my sister @endowedqueen, and I am here😊.
So, i am here to steem along, Lets go steeming😀😀.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you. Pls upvote and follow back

welcome to our community

Thanks😊.Pls i would appreciate it, if you upvote and follow back

Hello,

welcome to steemit! :-)

I really enjoy that here are people from different countries. I am interested in Africa as a part of the world where I was just on Canary Islands. I am looking forward to your posts to see more from your country and to know about new member of steemit.

If you find some time to check my blog, I am pretty new here too, I ll be delighted and thankful.

Enjoy time here!

Thanks so much for your interest in my country. will try to post as much as i can. Pls upvote and follow back.

Welcome to Steemit @vwoke!!.

I follow you to read us ;)

Thanks, pls upvote to read more

Thank you. Pls upvote and follow back

Your very much welcome to the community. Hope you enjoy your stay..steemon!!

Thanks.,pls upvote abd follow back

Welcome to steemit..

Thank you. Pls upvote and follow back

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Thank you. Pls follow back

Welcome to steemit...
Amd keep it up to upload post.

Thank you. Its nice meeting warm people here. Pls upvote and follow back

Welcome to Steemit. You will like it here. Have fun and good luck. :)

Thanks. Pls upvote and follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51