Hi, I'm Vroni

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit Community,

I would like to introduce myself - I am Vroni, 24 years old from Hamburg, Germany.

I live in a beautiful little City near the Alps.20170517_105632.jpg

I'm very excited to start writing, reading and exchanging ideas with you guys.

Thanks for stopping by and if you like my profile I'm happy about new followers and also to follow back of course :-)
Vroni

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vronisjourney I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your support @bottymcbotface

Me like! Your account seems new so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Hi @vlone99, thanks for your comment, I hope I 'upvoted' you correctly 😉

Thank you very much @vronisjourney :)

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Great post! Wellcome to steemit! :)

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69