You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi / Hello (Introduction) ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks a lot for that and thanks for taking the time to write what you did, I very much appreciate it! Yeah I had joined here ages ago but I have been really busy so I haven't really been able to use this site until now.. I guess it's better late than anything though.. :3 .. I am good thank you, :D how are you and how has your been may I ask?

Sort:  

I'm good. I'm trying to figure out how this thing works as well, been posting some funny stuff I find on the internet mostly as this is what I usually do with my friends but I'm exploring the money aspect of steemit as well. Just today I joined up with @MinnowPowerUp to see how their system works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57