You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Meet with me! DANCER, ENGINEER, ENTERPRENEUR and a TRAVELLER :) Here is my Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

When were u in İstanbul? :) Did you like here:) I hope you left here with nice memories...
Starting dance lessons when you were a child is always advantage but there are so many succesful dancers who started lessons in 20s or 30s :) Also most important thnig is just to have fun :) maybe we can meet in a salsa event somewhere in the world, why not:)
By the way I feel the same for you that we have similar spirits and I would love to meet you... Also you are a succesful blogger and I'm surprised that you haven't started before steemit. By the way you also joined in january like me but your posts are doing great! I wish I can be rewarded like you... I'll be happy to take some advice from you about it :)
I have instagram with just 3 k :) I'm not actually using that for sponsorship since it is a very small amount(I can also take some advice for making it above 30k like you) . I'm using mainly my wordpress blog www.vovidi.com besides social media channels for the sponsorship deals.

It is really nice to meet u and I want to be keep in touch with you :) maybe we can continue or chat on discord;) my name is again @ vovidi . :) hope to see u sonn :*

Sort:  

Yes I love Istanbul more than I can say!!!! One of my favorite cities I have ever been too. Also one of my top 3 favorite trips. I even made friends who didn't speak English! We talked all night on Google translate haha.

Yes let's talk and share advice! I'll be happy to! Thanks for your response and kind words. I had a personal blog a long time ago that I only shared with friends and no one else... Do maybe it's not technically my first blog😀

I'm glad that you had a good time in here İstanbul:) ahhha google translate rocks :) its so fun! :) I've sent you friend request on discord... see u :*

Also it was 3 years ago... But it just feels like last year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30