You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Meet with me! DANCER, ENGINEER, ENTERPRENEUR and a TRAVELLER :) Here is my Introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes I love Istanbul more than I can say!!!! One of my favorite cities I have ever been too. Also one of my top 3 favorite trips. I even made friends who didn't speak English! We talked all night on Google translate haha.

Yes let's talk and share advice! I'll be happy to! Thanks for your response and kind words. I had a personal blog a long time ago that I only shared with friends and no one else... Do maybe it's not technically my first blog😀

Sort:  

I'm glad that you had a good time in here İstanbul:) ahhha google translate rocks :) its so fun! :) I've sent you friend request on discord... see u :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65