Allow me to introduce myself...

Helloou! I am a 25 year old human female. Curently living in Zagreb, Croatia. I've been here since August, but never actually introduced myself properly. :)



I usually spend my days painting, taking photos or just hanging around with my dog and budgie. Recently graduated from collage so with more free time on my hand i try to establish connection with my body and soul, which is impossible lately.



I don't fit in any mold, if you know what I mean, usually an outsider for everything, like I was born in the wrong time period, or maybe even on the wrong planet. Despite everithing, I try to live, music is an elixir for my soul and I can find myself lost in it very easily, don't restrict to any genre or authors. Another thing I appreciate very much is the nature. For me, nature is timeless, we are not, either individually or as a species. The purest way to be reminded that life is precious and short is to simply watch nature from within it. It gives me inspiration to observe it more closely.

I will be sharing with you mostly my own work, from paintings, photographs to digital stuff.


Marley, my budgie


Thank you for your attention! :)

VoodooLizard

Sort:  

Hello @voodoolizard,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Thanks a bunch, @steemtrail! :))

Welcome aboard @voodoolizard may we share space with angels in the mirrors, the magic of music limitlessness brings wonders upon wonders. ;) Namaste :)

Helli girl from croatia, welcome to the community. Nice captures.

Welcome to Steemit, although you are not really new to this great community :) looking forward to read and see more! Upvoted and following!

Thank you very much :)) followed back !

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51