Introduce Yourself!!! Hello Steemit

Hello Steemit my name is Ryan and I'm from Canada.

20170703_020757.png

I'll be talking about all sorts of stuff that interests me in this blog including cryptocurrencies, bitcoin, the darknet, mixed martial arts, skateboarding, music, photography and news.

profilepic.jpg

Feel free to follow me if you are interested and i'll be sure to check out your blogs and follow you back! thanks for the support!

Sort:  

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Ryan!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steem @voice-of-one I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much! that was my first tip! i'll follow you!

Beep beep. Hi @bottymcbotface! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

welcome to steemit
follow me upvote
have a great meeting

follow me back! i'll upvote if you do :) thanks for welcoming me, i'm loving steemit so far, great platform

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the best of you @kunani

thanks follow for follow?

Hello @voice-of-one! Welcome to steemit! :)

welcome Voice-of-one to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks i'm really new to this but thank you for the support

A new Steemian :-) hello @voice-of-one I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome Ryan. Plenty of good crypto posts here. And lots of bad ones too. Lol. I think you are likely the good kind.

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

i'll check out your post and follow you if you dont mind following back, i'll keep the content coming, hope you enjoy

Followed : )

@voice-of-one Sup man. Welcome. Who is your favorite fighter? What do you think about the Mcgregor- Maywether circus? I am new too. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68