Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Emem Essien, an undergraduate living in Nigeria. I love health talks and shows and i also like fashion and lifestyle. IMG_20180129_114321.jpg
I am also an entrepreneur, making beaded accessories and ankara shoes, bags and other accesories. I dream of being one of the greatest women that touches other people's life positively, putting a smile on a sad face and helpimg others achieve their goals.

Sort:  

Welcome...

Welcome to the community... up vote share and resteem... !!!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit! Best of luck here :)

Hey Emem, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Nice to meet you @voguish🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51