You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a voice actor and this is what losing 86-lbs did to my voice.

Thank you very much for the feedback. I've got my primary care doctor's support. He's encouraging me to get to my goal weight. While I do that he's going to ask that I perform several lipid profiles / tests. So I'm happy to say he's taken an interest.

As far as Voice actor being a unicorn? They're growing leaps and bounds lately. It's easier than ever to get into!

Sort:  

Thats really good mate! Sounds like you're doing it perfectly :)

Haha really? That's interesting to know. I've never had much contact with media or entertainment but I've a few mates who'd love to know that. Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13