You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is marlon6 - my introduceyourself post - [ENG/ITA]

welcome back I guess I should say, hope you can stick around and see some results. I got to see the flaming lips for a new year show in los angeles many years ago and it was epic. You got good taste and I look forward to reading your blog.

Sort:  

thanks @vladivostok, I think this time is the right time! I saw Flaming Lips live first time in Barcelona (2011) and it was a wonderful experience because I didn't know about their colorful shows (with Wayne walking on the crowd in that plastic transparent bubble). Great memories!

the shows are amazing, we are lucky to get to see them, incredible show!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53