✨Introducing myself 'Vla'✨

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Good morning, afternoon and evening fellow Steemians!

Sooo, I’ve finally decided to join Steemit and become part of this wonderful community. I heard many great things about it and thought it was about time to check it out myself. Gotta say, bit nervous but very excited at the same time! First things first, let me introduce myself.

**

My name is Vladana, though most people call me Vla, I'm Dutch with Serbian and Montenegrin roots. I've got a Master degree in Journalism and the last few years I've worked in the music industry as a booking agent and event producer. Most recently I decided to leave both the industry and the Netherlands (kinda freaking out here) to focus on the things I’m truly passionate about such as traveling, writing, foooood, photography, diving and yoga (to name a few).

**

As I always wanted to blog but never really had the guts to do it I figured Steemit is the right place start, so here I am! I'll be mostly blogging about my daily life experiences and write autobiographical short stories. I’m very much open to feedback on how to find my way in this new world so all help is appreciated.

Thank you for having me!

Love,
Vla

Sort:  

@Vladana, welcome to steemit. I also just joined, and it is still a bit nervous... I hope you achieve your goals which led you to join steemit..... WELCOME!!

Thank you, that's very sweet! :)
I literally couldn't sleep last night as I was so excited for my first post.

Welcome to you too @tomlinsin !! Lets get some steeming done!

Welcome, Vladana! Great to have you here :) Awesome picture! followed ;)

Thank you @wild-forest, you're so kind :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Thank you so much!! :)


Welcome to Steemit @vladana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks! Very helpful indeed :)

I hope you value this community.

Welcome @vladana . Keep steemin 😍😙

Thank you!! :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted! for your first $0,9 cents on the platform! Bave decision! hope it all works out, travel as much as you can! I traveled for four years and post about it now, for now back in Amsterdam thinking about my next move.
Hope you like it here and will do well!

Thanks!! :) Yes, I'm planning to travel as much as I can. I'm leaving for Bali in 3 weeks and from there I will see which way the wind blows. Good luck figuring out your next move and I'll keep an eye out for your adventures! Groetjessss :)

Enjoy Bali! great place, hope the wind will blow for a long time and will take you all over the world.
Followed!
fijne dag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52