MariaCry . Hello Steemit! Here I am.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1.jpg

Hello dear friends. I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Maria. I am 47 years old. I'm a pideographer. I have two children and a wonderful husband.

I recently decided to join the social life. And I would like to share with your experience and knowledge. I'm new here for this I do not know. I will be happy with your help.

Steemit very interested me. Hearing about Steemit, I immediately decided to join.

If you want to chat with me, I also attend Facebok and Twitter.
https://www.facebook.com/mami.jamikim
https://twitter.com/MariaCry5

See you soon. Your MariaCry.

3.jpg

2.0.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @vjapan. Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

I hope for your support. Thank you for your wonderful comment.

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

Thank you so much. I subscribed to you.

Welcome Maria.
Nice to meet you.
Sweet photos. By the way, where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am from Belarus

😊 I'm from Ukraine :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Я только вернулась с Одессы мой муж одессит )

Обожаю Одессу)
А я смотрю, на фотографиях уж больно все знакомо 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Я сама здесь недавно, но если что спрашивайте подскажу, что смогу😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Я подписалась на тебя. Спасибо за помощь.

Обращайтесь:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the world of Steem 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit. A beautiful photo. I hope you'll like it here!

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thank you !

hello Maria Welcome to steemit. Please go through this post. It has a very important information for you which I feel will help you become successful in this platform. You can find other tips as well. I hope this helps :-) All the Best.. Follow me if you can :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60