Who is Vizual Samurai? ๐Ÿ‘ - Our first Vlog [video]๐ŸŽฅ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

We wanted to start a vlog so our new found Steemit friends could have a peep into who we are. On this day we took a journey to the Makapu'u Lighthouse Trail (well kinda ๐Ÿ˜‚). We had a really great time, & Amy took some amazing photos we'll be sharing below as well. Really hope you guys enjoy! Thanks for watching ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ”ฅ


Photos taken that day :)

image

image

Michael enjoying the view โ˜บ๏ธ

image

These two newlyweds were taking their wedding pictures, so I decided to take some too. ๐Ÿ™‚

image

image

Das me, Amy Jay ๐Ÿ™ƒ

image

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 5.04.23 AM.png

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

lol I like you vibe, cool as cucumber :D
Great video editing and visuals too, as your name suggests!
Resteemd

We're just being ourselves lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks a lot @tomekkk !

i love your photos and just checked out your youtube channel, look forward to upcoming videos too. I sent you an upgoat on one of your other posts, my steem power is low, working on getting it up :) upvoted and resteemed to 2400 + followers . Thank you always look forward to your posts! steem on my friends!

Thank you Ralph! We really appreciate it! Hopefully you like what's coming! We've been working really hard and it's not stopping anytime soon. Lol we will probably make a video on how to get you're steem power up! We really want to give back to the community. Have an awesome day and the best of luck with everything! ๐Ÿ˜Š

OMG! U guys are awesome! Amy, one day I'm gonna come say hi at Hilton Waikiki beach because, girl, I work at te restaurant at Hilton Hawaiian Village. Just like you guys I dream of quitting my job soon.
Gross Micheal. I no like milk!!! Hehehe

Anyways, u guys are a great time. Keep it up. Gorgeous photos, guys! Aloha!

Omg! That is awesome come by when you can and please let me know who you are! I will definitely come see you at the village! Mahalo for the aloha friend! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Sorry, this is Sophia and I work at Tropics Bar&Grill. The busiest restaurant by the beach. Matter of fact, Hawaii -5-O is filming in there on Tuesday.
Of course I wil definitely introduce myself. Have a great day.

That is awesome! I know a guy from the crew that works behind the scenes! Maybe we will pay you a visit! It's very nice to meet you and super cool that we have similar goals! Followed you Sophia, have an awesome day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Followed. Aloha

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ thank you!

Awesome work guys! Im excited to see more of your vlogs, keep it up. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you @ebejammin it's only going to get better! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit @vizualsamuri, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you for the tip! We saw that! We will definitely be returning the favor! Mahalo!

Beep beep. Hi @earncrypto! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Hi @Vizualsamuri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thank you @khunpoom we love Steemit and the awesome! Thanks for the follow, followed back! Mahalo! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Love the vibe you guys have, great photos. Love to see other photographers on here. If you all want to see some of my work check me out too! upvoted and followed.

I wish you the best of luck here on steemit, its a wonderful place to be! :)

Thanks @grizzlyadam4201 ! We love Steemit it's such an awesome place to be yourself! We love seeing all the great work and creations of people from all over the world! Thanks for the follow, we followed back as well! And we'll definitely check out your work! Mahalo! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for the video! beautiful pics! Fun to picture wedding crash!! :) Glad to have you on Steem!!

Thank you @annariley ! It's always fun to shoot photos and videos! Have a spectacular day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

It is!! I agree! ... You have a great day too! (I'm going to sleep soon, but I will have a good day tomorrow!)

Sorry it's like 5pm in Hawaii!

That's okay! There is always another day to look forward to! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79